Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 01 2014
Sat Aug 02 2014
Monthly 80s & 90s House Party in a club

No Cover
No Cover
()

Sun Aug 03 2014
Shot Dead, Knife Fight, Adelleda, James Hand, Davey Knight

Tickets At Door
Wed Aug 06 2014
Ballroom Babies, Rex Mundus

Tickets At Door
()

Thu Aug 07 2014
The Rathburns, Black Rhino Riot, Death to Porter

Tickets At Door
()

Fri Aug 08 2014
Fri Aug 08 2014
Hosted by Dr Disc, Hamilton Magazine & I Heart Hamilton

No Cover
No Cover
()

Sat Aug 09 2014
A Memorial concert celebrating the memory of Abstract's Jay Lees

Tickets At Door
()

Sun Aug 10 2014
Kandy Face, Lithia, Dead Men Tell No Tales

Tickets At Door
()

Mon Aug 11 2014
Dead Broke, The Great Machine

Tickets At Door
()

Tue Aug 12 2014
Ellie K Band

Tickets At Door
()

View Complete Event Listings