Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 24 2014
Jam Squid, White Gravy, Astrojunk

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Jul 25 2014
Royal Streets, DB Cooper, X Prime

Tickets At Door
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sun Jul 27 2014
The Crimson Permanent, Good Anya, Royal Seas

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Jul 29 2014
General Sherman, The Conservation Authority, Black Rhino Riot

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Aug 02 2014
Monthly 80s & 90s House Party in a club

No Cover
No Cover
10:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Aug 03 2014
Shot Dead, Knife Fight, Adelleda, James Hand, Davey Knight

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Wed Aug 06 2014
Ballroom Babies

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Aug 08 2014
Azalea

Tickets At Door
7:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Aug 09 2014
A Memorial concert celebrating the memory of Abstract's Jay Lees

Tickets At Door
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Aug 10 2014
Kandy Face, Lithia

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Mon Aug 11 2014
Dead Broke

Tickets At Door
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

View Complete Event Listings