Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 20 2014
The Poobs, Beautiful Nothing, Voltang (*Get a discount at the door by dressing as a Zombie on the 4-20)

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Apr 24 2014
Wild Night, Go To The West, Cooper Black

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Apr 25 2014

Tickets At Door
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Apr 27 2014
Kandy Face, Sanatarium, Blackfish

$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Mon Apr 28 2014
Jaunt (members of New Hands / Debut) & Scott Orr

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Apr 29 2014
Royal Streets, DB Cooper, The Bandicoots

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Apr 30 2014

$15.00 +SC
7:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu May 01 2014
XPrime, General Sherman

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri May 02 2014

Tickets At Door
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat May 03 2014
Norway

Tickets At Door
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue May 06 2014
Zerbin, 7 Minute Love

Tickets At Door
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed May 07 2014
Green Room Rockers, Lucky Monsters, Small Town Get Up

$20.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link

View Complete Event Listings