Complete Listing

Sat Jan 20 2018
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Sat Jan 20 2018
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

No Cover
No Cover
10:00 PM
19+
Sat Jan 20 2018
In The Lounge: DJs Boss Chops & i45rpm spin Vintage Reggae-Ska-Soul

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
Mon Jan 22 2018
Inaugural Beer Event hosted @ The Lounge at Casbah 7-10pm

Tickets At Bruha
$20.00 +SC
7:00 PM
19+
external link
Tue Jan 23 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
Fri Feb 02 2018
11th Annual, hosted by Hamilton's Riddim Riders

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Feb 03 2018
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Feb 08 2018
Hosted by The Killin' Time Band with many special guests

Tickets At Bruha
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Fri Feb 09 2018
Cam Malcolm, Free Love

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sun Feb 11 2018
Shanika Maria, Fanny Price

Tickets At Bruha
$10.00 +SC
7:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Feb 13 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Feb 15 2018
Bands spotlight for a performance at the 2018 Indies in Toronto

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Feb 17 2018
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

No Cover
No Cover
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Feb 17 2018
In The Lounge: DJs Boss Chops & i45rpm spin Vintage Reggae-Ska-Soul

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)

Tue Feb 20 2018
'Swimming In Strange Waters' Tour

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Wed Feb 21 2018
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Feb 23 2018
TG & The Swampbusters, Hellbent Rockers, Joel Cumby Band

Tickets At Bruha
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Feb 27 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Mar 04 2018
Basement Revolver, Reader, plus special between set curation by Luke of 'Tangent Alignment'

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Mon Mar 05 2018
Tickets on-sale Tues Dec 5th, Noon

Tickets At Bruha
$12.50 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Apr 19 2018
'Down Time' Album Release Tour-stop

On sale soon
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)