Complete Listing

Thu Jul 19 2018
High Tide, Black Cat Attack, Rat Parade

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Sat Jul 21 2018
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

No Cover
No Cover
10:00 PM
19+
Mon Jul 23 2018
Nathan Fleet, Gillian Nicola

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
7:30 PM
AA / Licensed
Tue Jul 24 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
Wed Jul 25 2018
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
Thu Aug 02 2018
Ticket info Soon...

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Aug 03 2018
Pale Drone, Neo Lux, High Tide, The Rough Go

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Aug 04 2018
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Aug 07 2018
Joe Bass, The Afterparty, Basic White, Dom Pavic

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sun Aug 12 2018

Tickets At Bruha
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Mon Aug 13 2018
Tour Kick-off, new record produced by Dan Edmonds

Tickets At Door
$8.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Aug 14 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Aug 16 2018
Special guests, Delta Days, Ian Philp

Tickets At Door
$8.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Aug 18 2018
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

No Cover
No Cover
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Aug 22 2018
New Brunswick All-Country Quintet

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Aug 28 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Aug 29 2018
Feat. LTtheMonk, Hoss Bowman, Viktoria Csik, Good Apollo, Kid Lifted

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Sep 01 2018
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Sep 02 2018
Dead Broke // Unofficial Mac Demarco After-Party

On sale soon
$10.00 +SC
7:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Sep 11 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Sep 15 2018
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

No Cover
No Cover
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Sep 25 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Sep 26 2018
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Mon Oct 08 2018
Frontman of Archers of Loaf, Crooked Fingers, New LP

Tickets At Bruha
$20.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Oct 11 2018
The Modern Lovers frontman returns with Giant Sand's Tommy Larkins

Tickets At Bruha
$20.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Oct 27 2018
Afternoon Matinee Concert + guests Kraus

Tickets At Bruha
$20.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link