Complete Listing

Tue Dec 11 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
Fri Dec 14 2018
Matthew "Doc" Dunn, Supernatural Buffalo, DJ Ghost Shit

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Sat Dec 15 2018
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
Sat Dec 15 2018
Lava Dolls, Fools Union, Dogmahound

Tickets At Bruha
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Sun Dec 16 2018
TG & the Swampbusters, Rick Taylor + James/Brisco/McAuley & more!

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
7:00 PM
19+
external link
Mon Dec 17 2018
A Benefit for St.Matthew's House of Hamilton

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
7:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Tue Dec 18 2018
Special guest Edgar Breau

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Thu Dec 20 2018
Holiday Benefit for Hamilton Food Share

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
7:30 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Fri Dec 21 2018
Single Ticket: Night #1 of The Farewell Shows

On sale soon
$12.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
external link
Fri Dec 21 2018
COMBO TICKET (Dec 21, Casbah + Dec 29, TAH)

On sale soon
$20.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
Sun Dec 23 2018
featuring live music from Chopper Liver

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Wed Dec 26 2018
Feat. LTtheMonk, Hoss Bowman, Good Apollo, and more

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
Thu Dec 27 2018

Sold Out
$25.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Mon Dec 31 2018
Risky Business ‘80s New Year’s Eve ft. DJs Mark and dmurk as well as ‘80s Karaoke and an ‘80s Costume Contest hosted by The Eye of Faith

Tickets At Bruha
$20.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
external link
Thu Jan 03 2019
with guests Moement, Velvet Flesh, Chrys&Momo (Moe Kamari Presents)

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Fri Jan 04 2019
Presented by Exclaim!, Dan Burke & NeXT Shows

Tickets At Door
$9.50 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Jan 05 2019
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jan 05 2019
Hey Pozzi, The Messaround, 12 Mile Island, Excuse Me

Tickets At Door
$8.00 +SC
4:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jan 08 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Jan 09 2019
'Subtle Uncertainties' celebrates it's release at The Casbah. Special guest Shealagh Rose. Tickets availalbe in advance, but will also be at the door.

On sale soon
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sun Jan 13 2019
featuring live music from Hamilton Bluegrass group CHOPPED LIVER. 2-5pm.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jan 15 2019
Featuring backing band, Freedom Train + Hailee Rose, Gord Lewis w/ special album listening session after the show

On sale soon
$20.00 +SC
7:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Jan 17 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jan 19 2019
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jan 22 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Jan 23 2019
'More Honey' EP Release for Hamilton. Special guests To Be Announced...

On sale soon
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Jan 27 2019
Chicago minimalist art-rockers #HamOnt debut

Tickets At Bruha
$12.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Wed Jan 30 2019
Featuring a variety of #HamOnt's finest, curated by Good Apollo

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Feb 02 2019
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Feb 10 2019
Doghouse Rose, Ginger St James (GSJ Presents)

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Mon Feb 11 2019
Joyful Noise artists visit Hamilton

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Feb 12 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Feb 16 2019
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Feb 17 2019
featuring live music from Hamilton Bluegrass group CHOPPED LIVER. 2-5pm.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Feb 21 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Feb 26 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Feb 27 2019
Feat. LTtheMonk, Hoss Bowman, Good Apollo, and more

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)