Complete Listing

Sun May 26 2019
Kingston's Kasador returns during their Spring Tour + the debut of Light Rail Transit (Ex-Boy With an Atlas),

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Sun May 26 2019
Ginger St.James Presents as part of her Sunday Roots Matinee Series: Tiim Gibbons & Rick Taylor perform 2-5pm. Tickets available at the door.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Mon May 27 2019
Ginger St.James Presents Eastern Ontario Psych-folk duo Mayhemingways + special guests Hamilton's Handsome Devils, and Max Wray. Doors open at 8pm.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Tue May 28 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday each month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
Wed May 29 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
Sat Jun 01 2019
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jun 08 2019
A Benefit for Into the Abyss Record Store, featuring live music from The Crowleys, The Dill, Bad Crush + Two MYSTERY GUESTS. Also, in the lounge Hellbound.ca has curated a record sale featuring local vendors & shops.

Tickets At Bruha
$25.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Jun 11 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jun 15 2019
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jun 15 2019
Hamilton's all-vinyl Reggae & Soul night returns in February! All the best Rare Soul and Boss Reggae at 45rpm just like it should be! DJ's Jason X & Boss Chops spin rare & in demand tracks to keep you up and dancing all night long.

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
9:30 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Jun 16 2019
Rare Sunday Night showh w/ The Sadies. Father's Day soiree. Tickets go on-sale beginning Mon May 6 at 10am ET via our website.

Tickets At Bruha
$20.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Jun 20 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Jun 23 2019
featuring live music from Hamilton Bluegrass group CHOPPED LIVER. 2-5pm.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jun 25 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jul 06 2019
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jul 09 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Jul 18 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jul 20 2019
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jul 20 2019
Hamilton's all-vinyl Reggae & Soul night returns in February! All the best Rare Soul and Boss Reggae at 45rpm just like it should be! DJ's Jason X & Boss Chops spin rare & in demand tracks to keep you up and dancing all night long.

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
9:30 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Jul 21 2019
featuring live music from Hamilton Bluegrass group CHOPPED LIVER. 2-5pm.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jul 23 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Jul 25 2019
Summer "Reunion" Tour for Vancouver's Apollo Ghosts, plus East-coast friends Julie Doiron & Jon McKiel. Tickets available on our website.

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link