Complete Listing

Thu Nov 15 2018
LOBO, Emma Beckett, Loquet

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Fri Nov 16 2018
Stone Set, Only Human, Ellis In Transit

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
external link
Sat Nov 17 2018
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
19+
Sat Nov 17 2018
Toronto Rockabilly Kings with special guest Big Rude Jake

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
9:30 PM
19+
external link
Sun Nov 18 2018
Pineapple Girls, Hey Lucky

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Sun Nov 18 2018
featuring live music from Chopper Liver

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Wed Nov 21 2018
Bloom, Patricia Christina Flowers, Reiki Share

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Thu Nov 22 2018
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
Fri Nov 23 2018
Hamilton Reggae Royalty

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
external link
Mon Nov 26 2018
Free Naloxone Training presented by Over The Bridge & Marchese Health Care

No Cover
No Cover
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Tue Nov 27 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
Wed Nov 28 2018
Dan Edmonds Band

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Thu Nov 29 2018
Hamilton's Acoustic RnB Duo with Special guests

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
Fri Nov 30 2018
Feat. LTtheMonk, Hoss Bowman, Good Apollo, and more

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
Sat Dec 01 2018
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Dec 01 2018
Featuring Justin Golan, Tyler Dadswell, Kevin Fournier

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
6:30 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Mon Dec 03 2018
Horsejumper of Love, Back Teeth

Tickets At Bruha
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Fri Dec 07 2018
Wicked Wayz, Felkers, Flakes, 1 TBA

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Dec 08 2018
3-6pm Afternoon Matinee

Tickets At Bruha
$25.00 +SC
3:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Mon Dec 10 2018
Rural singer-songwriters make a #HamOnt stop on their tour

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Dec 11 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Dec 14 2018
Matthew "Doc" Dunn, Supernatural Buffalo, DJ Ghost Shit

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Dec 15 2018
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Dec 15 2018
Lava Dolls, Fools Union, Dogmahound

On sale soon
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Dec 18 2018
Special guest Edgar Breau

On sale soon
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Dec 25 2018
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Dec 26 2018
Feat. LTtheMonk, Hoss Bowman, Good Apollo, and more

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Jan 02 2019
1st Wednesday Monthly, hosted by TroyBoy Entertainment

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Jan 04 2019
Presented by Exclaim!, Dan Burke & NeXT Shows

Tickets At Door
$9.50 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Jan 05 2019
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jan 05 2019
Hey Pozzi, The Messaround, 12 Mile Island, Excuse Me

Tickets At Door
$8.00 +SC
4:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jan 08 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Jan 17 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jan 19 2019
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jan 22 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Jan 27 2019
Chicago minimalist art-rockers #HamOnt debut

Tickets At Bruha
$12.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Wed Jan 30 2019
Featuring a variety of #HamOnt's finest, curated by Good Apollo

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Feb 02 2019
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Feb 06 2019
1st Wednesday Monthly, hosted by TroyBoy Entertainment

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Mon Feb 11 2019
Joyful Noise artists visit Hamilton

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Feb 21 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Feb 27 2019
Feat. LTtheMonk, Hoss Bowman, Good Apollo, and more

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)