Complete Listing

Sat Jun 15 2019
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
Sat Jun 15 2019
Hamilton's all-vinyl Reggae & Soul night returns in February! All the best Rare Soul and Boss Reggae at 45rpm just like it should be! DJ's Jason X & Boss Chops spin rare & in demand tracks to keep you up and dancing all night long.

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
9:30 PM
19+
Sun Jun 16 2019
Rare Sunday Night showh w/ The Sadies. Father's Day soiree. Tickets go on-sale beginning Mon May 6 at 10am ET via our website.

Tickets At Bruha
$20.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Mon Jun 17 2019
Casbah's participation in Hamilton Arts Week. Presented by Hammer-On Live Concerts, featuring bands White Queen Falling, Sundried Whales, Frank Reynolds, Jammer's Waffle House.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
7:30 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Thu Jun 20 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
Sun Jun 23 2019
featuring live music from Hamilton Bluegrass group CHOPPED LIVER. 2-5pm.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
Tue Jun 25 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
Sat Jul 06 2019
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jul 09 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Jul 11 2019
Ginger St James Presesnts 'The Ice Queen', Ottawa multi-Maple Blues Award Winner & Juno Winner. Tickets available June 3 from suefoley.com

Tickets At Bruha
$20.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Jul 18 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jul 20 2019
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jul 20 2019
Hamilton's all-vinyl Reggae & Soul night returns in February! All the best Rare Soul and Boss Reggae at 45rpm just like it should be! DJ's Jason X & Boss Chops spin rare & in demand tracks to keep you up and dancing all night long.

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
9:30 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Jul 21 2019
featuring live music from Hamilton Bluegrass group CHOPPED LIVER. 2-5pm.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Jul 23 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Jul 25 2019
Summer "Reunion" Tour for Vancouver's Apollo Ghosts, plus East-coast friends Julie Doiron & Jon McKiel. Tickets available on our website.

Tickets At Bruha
$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Fri Aug 02 2019
Early Show 6-9pm, featuring The Ollivanders, Lifted, No Service.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
6:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Aug 03 2019
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Aug 13 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Aug 15 2019
The Professional Travelling Drag Show in partnership w/ Queer Outta #HamOnt

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Aug 17 2019
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Aug 17 2019
Hamilton's all-vinyl Reggae & Soul night returns in February! All the best Rare Soul and Boss Reggae at 45rpm just like it should be! DJ's Jason X & Boss Chops spin rare & in demand tracks to keep you up and dancing all night long.

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
9:30 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Aug 18 2019
featuring live music from Hamilton Bluegrass group CHOPPED LIVER. 2-5pm.

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Aug 27 2019
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday each month, $5 Drinks

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Sep 15 2019
Toronto's Eamon McGrath makes a Summer 'Guts' Tour stop at Casbah for a special MATINEE concert 2-5pm. Tickets go on-sale July 5 at 10am.

On sale soon
$10.00 +SC
2:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Sep 21 2019
The Hamilton stop on the Australian indie-rockers World Tour. Their new record is entitled 'Hold Your Nerve'. Tickets go on-sale Fri June 7 at 10am ET.

Tickets At Bruha
$25.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Sep 26 2019
Toronto indie-rockers return to The Casbah. Special guests to be announced. Tickets on-sale beginning Fri June 14 at 10am.

Tickets At Bruha
$12.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)