Upcoming Events

Tue May 23 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday of Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu May 25 2017
Last Thursday of each month, hosted by Mike Mitchell

Get Tickets
$10.00 +SC
8:30 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri May 26 2017
Featuring Navigate The Sky, The Lad Classic, Sun Kings, Guilty Pleasure

Get Tickets
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat May 27 2017
Television Road, Badminton Racquet, DJ Killers

Get Tickets
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sun May 28 2017
Jake Chisolm, Deeps

Get Tickets
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Wed May 31 2017
Featuring "A Tribute to Tool" - Third Eye Open, guests I Am Her Revenge

Get Tickets
$5.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Fri Jun 02 2017
The Astromen, Milkrun, Bar-Owner's Birthday Party

Get Tickets
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jun 03 2017
FEAT. DJ MARK & DMURK!

Get Tickets
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jun 03 2017
Our old lounge returns with drinks & DJs, 7 nights a week

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Mon Jun 05 2017
Presented by Chez Dine, Cocktails, Dinner, Live Music

$60.00 +SC
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Jun 10 2017
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

Get Tickets
$3.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Mon Jun 12 2017
Raddleshack, Palest Hue, 1 TBA

Get Tickets
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

View Complete Event Listings