Complete Listing

Fri Aug 25 2017
Hosted by Danny Marks, feat. Big Rude Jake, Raoul Bhaneja, Matty Simpson & more

$15.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
Sat Aug 26 2017
Pale Drone (Ex-Boysnightout), Heart Attack Kids, Chuck Coles & The United Snakes

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
external link
Wed Aug 30 2017
Celtic Thunder frontman returns!

$30.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
Sat Sep 02 2017
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Sep 06 2017
Rockabilly from Calgary AB

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Sep 08 2017
60s, 70s, 80s Covers

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Sep 09 2017
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

Tickets At Door
$3.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Sep 12 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Sep 14 2017
2nd Thursday monthly, indie | folk | pop | ambient | post | lo-fi

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)

Fri Sep 15 2017
More details to be announced...

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Sep 16 2017
"Future Politics" Album Release Tour

$20.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Sep 21 2017
Zena, Badtrips

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Fri Sep 22 2017
Kayko, more tba (presented by Melodic Pixel Media)

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Sep 26 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Sep 27 2017
A Fellow Ship, Mansbridge

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Sep 29 2017
More details to be announced...

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Sep 30 2017
Tickets available soon at www.funkhaus.ca

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Oct 04 2017
Acoustic Performance, Early Show

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
7:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Oct 05 2017
Special guests tba

$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Oct 07 2017
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Oct 10 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Oct 12 2017
2nd Thursday monthly, indie | folk | pop | ambient | post | lo-fi

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)

Sat Oct 14 2017
New Album Release Tour

$20.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Mon Oct 16 2017
Cloverdrive, more TBA

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Oct 21 2017
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

Tickets At Door
$3.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Mon Oct 23 2017
2nd Annual, presented by Trevor Howard & Friends

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Oct 24 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Oct 27 2017
feat. THIRD EYE OPEN (Tool Tribute), EVIL EMPIRE (Rage Against the Machine Tribute)

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Oct 28 2017
Torque Hound

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Nov 09 2017
2nd Thursday monthly, indie | folk | pop | ambient | post | lo-fi

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)