Complete Listing

Tue Oct 17 2017
Monthly Q&A + Networking Event for the #HamOnt Music Community

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Fri Oct 20 2017
Club Kid Edition, 10pm

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
external link
Sat Oct 21 2017
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

Tickets At Door
$3.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
Sat Oct 21 2017
In The Lounge: DJs Boss Chops & i45rpm spin Vintage Reggae-Ska-Soul

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
Sat Oct 21 2017
3rd Saturday of Each Month, 6:30-8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Tue Oct 24 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
Wed Oct 25 2017
Common Deer, Dizzy Spells, Sound of Separation

$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Wed Oct 25 2017
In The Lounge: Soul-Jazz, Conscious Hip-Hop, Electro Night

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
Thu Oct 26 2017
Seas (members of Moneen), Herd of Elk

$12.00 +SC
9:30 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Fri Oct 27 2017
feat. THIRD EYE OPEN (Tool Tribute), EVIL EMPIRE (Rage Against the Machine Tribute)

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
Sat Oct 28 2017
Torque Hound

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
9:30 PM
19+
Sat Oct 28 2017
Early Show 6:30 to 8:30pm

Tickets At Door
$15.00 +SC
6:30 PM
AA / Licensed
external link
Fri Nov 03 2017
Reggae music from #HamOnt. Special guests TBA

$12.50 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sat Nov 04 2017
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Nov 05 2017
New record "A Northern Star, A Perfect Stone" on Paper Bag Recs

$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Nov 07 2017
Paper Street Journal Presents 5 New Bands 1st Tuesday Each Month

Tickets At Door
$10.00 +SC
7:30 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Nov 08 2017
Tickets on-sale Friday Oct 13 at 10am

$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Thu Nov 09 2017
In The Lounge: 2nd Thurs monthly, indie | folk | pop | ambient | post | lo-fi

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)

Sat Nov 11 2017
Raising Funds for Gracenotes Hamilton

$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sun Nov 12 2017
#HamOnt Record Release Party with guests Rules, The Amorals

$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Nov 14 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Nov 16 2017
Iskwe

$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Nov 17 2017
Special guests, Sianspheric, Lizzy Boredom

$12.50 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Nov 18 2017
In The Lounge: DJs Boss Chops & i45rpm spin Vintage Reggae-Ska-Soul

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)

Sat Nov 18 2017
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

Tickets At Door
$3.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Nov 21 2017
plus guests, Patricia Christina Flowers, DJ Jen Z

$12.50 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Nov 22 2017
With special guests Frank Soda & The Imps, DJ Slim Keg

$10.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Nov 25 2017
Special guests, Eiyn Sof, Bird City (Album Release)

$10.00 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Nov 28 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Nov 29 2017
In The Lounge: Soul-Jazz, Conscious Hip-Hop, Electro Night

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)

Fri Dec 01 2017
Northern Passages Tour, guests tba

$20.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Dec 02 2017
FEAT. DMURK! & DJ MARK

Tickets At Door
$5.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Sun Dec 03 2017
Special guest, Hutchie (Havn Records)

$12.50 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

Fri Dec 08 2017
New Record on"Southern Lord Recordings"

$12.50 +SC
9:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Tue Dec 12 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Dec 14 2017
In The Lounge: 2nd Thurs monthly, indie | folk | pop | ambient | post | lo-fi

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)

Fri Dec 15 2017
guests The Vanishers, Pistol Packin' Preachers

$15.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Sat Dec 16 2017
In The Lounge: DJs Boss Chops & i45rpm spin Vintage Reggae-Ska-Soul

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)

Sat Dec 16 2017
DJs DMurk & The Sinister One, A Night of Genre-Defining Bangers 1975-1995

Tickets At Door
$3.00 +SC
10:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Tue Dec 26 2017
The 2nd & 4th Tuesday Each Month

No Cover
No Cover
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Wed Dec 27 2017
In The Lounge: Soul-Jazz, Conscious Hip-Hop, Electro Night

No Cover
No Cover
7:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Lounge)

Wed Dec 27 2017
featuring The Dave Rave Group & Hailee Rose

$20.00 +SC
8:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

Thu Dec 28 2017
Holiday Concert #1

$15.00 +SC
8:00 PM
AA / Licensed
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link
Fri Dec 29 2017
Holiday Concert #2

Sold Out
$15.00 +SC
9:00 PM
19+
(Casbah Main Hall)

external link